TOWN MAYORS FROM 1974

1974-75	Councillor J.R.E. Jervis
1975-77	Councillor G. Morgan
1977-78	Councillor J.W. Jones
1978-79	Councillor Lady S.M.W. Hooson
1979-80	Councillor C.V. Davies
1980-82	Councillor H.J.B. Watkins
1982-84	Councillor K.F.G. Gillespie
1984-86	Councillor D.R. Lewis
1986-88	Councillor J.J. Lee
1988-90	Councillor Mrs J.M. Edwards
1990-92	Councillor Lady S.M. W Hooson
1992-94	Councillor J.P.R. Davies
1994-96	Councillor J.P. Griffiths
1996-97	Councillor Mrs M.H. Oliver
1997-99	Councillor G. Morgan
1999-2001	Councillor Mrs A.M. Jones
2001-02	Councillor Mrs A. Morgan
2002-03	Councillor G. Morgan
2003-05	Councillor E.J. Breeze
2005-06	Councillor R. Parker Munn
2006-07	Councillor F.W. Davies
2007-09	Councillor D.C. Jones
2009-10	Councillor Mrs A.M. Jones
2010-12	Councillor J. Whittal Williams
2012-13	Councillor Mrs C. Edwardes
2013-17	Councillor P. Davies
2017-22	Councillor Mrs J. Crisp
2022-	Councillor J. Jones