PAYMENTS MADE TO MEMBERS OF LLANIDLOES TOWN COUNCIL 2019/20

Councillor Name	Payments for Costs incurred in Respect of telephone, broadband etc (max £150 per member)	Responsibility Payment (up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members)	Chair/Mayor's & Deputy Mayors Allowance	Financial Loss Allowances	Care Allowance (up to a maximum of £403 per member per Month)	Other	Total
Cllr Janet Crisp	0	0	500.00	0	0	0	500.00
Cllr Alan Bennett	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Edward Breeze	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Phyl Davies	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Trudy Davies	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Lynne Evans	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Aled Griffiths	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Kelly Hawkins	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr John Hughes	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Margot Jones	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Steve Lees	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Graham McArthur	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Angela Morgan	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Gareth Morgan	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Trudy Davies	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Total	0	0	500.00	0	0	0	500.00

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30th September following the end of the year to which the payment relates. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. See Annex 4 of the Panels report for more information.